Hello Everyone ,it’s been a long time!


1970420_10202740316328318_1748514160969926019_n

Hello Everyone , It’s been a long time since I’ve been able to blog. And I apologize if you were someone who looked at my blog almost every day. I have had a lot of changes in my life both positive and negative. I have left LF and am no longer pursuing a career in fashion design. I have realized although it has been a passion of mine since I was only a child, I am no longer interested in designing clothes for a living. This does not mean I will not promote new fashion and beauty products on my blog and tumblr account! But I will concentrate on beauty and make up guidelines as well as skin routines on my blog. I believe your skin is the first step when it comes to being you best self. I have chosen to pursue a career in medicine as a dermatologist. A personal side note is that I’ve suffered with a skin condition know as eczema since I was two years old. For anyone who has eczema, you know how miserable it can be. I have decided that I want to dedicate my life researching skin conditions/medicine and helping others who face the same issues with their skin as I do. I’m very excited for this new chapter in my life and to expose some of the new projects I have underway.

I have decided to make my blog and other projects a priority. It may start with a new post every week , but will eventually become a new post every few days. If you’re reading , hang in there because you will see new and exciting things very soon!

Don’t forget to check out my tumblr account as well http://www.becauseoffrida1992.tumblr.com for my everyday lifestyle/ fashion inspirations!

One thought on “Hello Everyone ,it’s been a long time!

Leave a Reply

