❀My FP obsession/dream has come true❀


Yesterday , I got the call for interview from none other than the wonderful company
|Free People|. I applied to be a stylist in our New Orleans location and am uber excited/extremely nervous for my interview today. I am confident in all my knowledge about the company and am crossing my fingers my eccentric/eclectic style is what they are looking for to embody their company. So wish me luck guys xoxo. Below I have included a throwback video they posted on their YouTube channel and a bit of what I’m wearing today!

photo-137

A simple cream tunic

photo-139

Free People floral emborierd corduroy skinnies in a pink/peach pastel

photo-138

Free people hand bag |old french style pattern in rouge| with vintage moccasin from a store in Oakland,California (a pair of my favorite shoes)

photo-140

Free people tank bandeau to go under tunic

ENJOI and wish me luck ♡

Leave a Reply

