I SCREW AROUND TOO MUCH


So I screw around too much, sounds fun right not always. And if you’re thinking I mean sex, think  again. Im like a little boy who dicks around on the internet for waay to many hours in a day. hoping some desperate hipster becca chalin or even caroline malouse will read my no good nonsense blog about teen antics, and teen suicide DONT DO IT. maybe be if i were a meigga bitch(say like veronica not heather #1) than i would may hits or some shit like that heathersgotta love wynona but people forget about her because shes such a klepto. STOP READING THIS. p.s. i hate boys even though most of my friends are

One thought on “I SCREW AROUND TOO MUCH

Leave a Reply

